Belated Birthday Thanks

bday-books

 

 

I just got these awesome books in the mail from Amazon – Bruce Fife’s Cooking With Coconut Flour and Sandor Ellix Katz’ Wild Fermentation – thanks to my friend Heidi!  I can’t wait to start using these!

 

I’ve already purchased some other food-related things with birthday money from all of my parents and my husband’s grandfather, so I can get to work right away with everything.  Yay!  Thanks again, everyone!

4 responses to “Belated Birthday Thanks

  1. Did you mention your birthday? Did I miss it? Either way, those books look awesome. I’m embarking on my food reading myself and I’m excited.

  2. I can’t wait to hear more about these books- especially the science experiment book.Happy Birthday!

  3. happy birthday! I can’t wait to hear what you learn and what you start growing!

  4. Pingback: Giftyness « Mom Must Write

Leave a Reply

