Menu Plan Monday: December 22, 2008

We’ve got a busy week ahead, but at least Husband will be around to help out.  I’m also testing out some breakfast casserole recipes for an article that’s due in January, so I will be fitting in Sweet Pea’s Bacon and Broccoli Cornbread (for me, so not dairy-free) and my own variation of this Banana Stuffed French Toast from $5 Dinners.  I hope everyone has a great Christmas!

 

Monday: Leftovers from this weekend

 

Tuesday: My Spaghetti, Italian bread, salad

 

Wednesday: Burgers and sweet potato fries

 

Thursday: Dinner with extended family — make triple batch of Paula Deen’s Mac & Cheese (full o’ dairy, but I’ll bring stuff just for D)

 

Friday: White Chicken Chili, cornbread

 

Saturday: Ahi tuna, rice, sauteed broccoli

 

Sunday: More leftovers!

 

For more menu planning ideas, visit Org Junkie.

One response to “Menu Plan Monday: December 22, 2008

  1. I love Spaghetti!
    Merry Christmas to you and yours.

Leave a Reply

