Etc.

I intentionally started my expense-tracking experiment during the holiday season so I could get a high-end estimate of our spending, but I’m quickly regretting that decision.  So I’m going to extend my observation period to go through the end of January, instead of just through the end of the year.  In the me

 

This week has been uncharacteristically busy for us with the election, doctor’s appointments, etc., and not a lot has gotten done.  We’re hoping to get back into the swing of things today, so we’re having our simple pork roast dinner tonight.  I’m behind on a lot of things (we’ve been out of bread for two days!) so I will have to catch up before I can write more.  I hope you’re having a good week!

Leave a Reply

