Writing Idea

It just occurred to me that I love the idea of menu planning blogs (thanks to a good friend!), but I can’t use most of them because of our dietary restrictions.  Since my little girl is severely allergic to all dairy products, and my husband has personal taste issues with eggs and cheese, I am limited not just in finding cheap and healthy dinners, but menu planning in general.  I feel like I’ve developed some expertise in this area (or rather, I have nothing/nobody to compare myself to), so perhaps this is the niche I’m looking for? 

Feedback, please.

One response to “Writing Idea

  1. I’ve been more consistent lately about planning menus. I choose 3-4 recipes from Real Simple or All Recipes and buy the groceries on Sundays. Its so much cheaper than willy nilly adding everything into my cart when I go out. I think its actually made me a better cook too because I know which things go together. If you were going to add menu’s to this blog, it might be nice.

Leave a Reply

